Crescent Moon Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We are especially interested in making all our patients feel right at home! We put your needs first to achieve efficient and comprehensive treatment. Our staff is trained and skilled, and we strive to provide energetic and fun-loving service to each patient. Each member of our treatment team is a registered assistant, and our office staff has years of experience in treating patients with the highest level of care. We strive to stay abreast of the very latest in technology and advances by regularly attending continuing education courses and seminars.

http://crescentmoonortho.com 843 278-1902


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 564

"Wonderful facility. Dentist and staff are so kind and efficient. My daughter, Eliza Stevens, is very happy with her braces and progress."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Really enjoyed the low pressure and very informative consult. I look forward to starting my son’s treatment. First time I have been offered a free shuttle to get my son to his appointment. This single option was enough for me to decide this was the place for us, since one of the biggest barriers to getting my son to treatment was getting time off work as a single parent."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"Talking about customer service....they have it DOWN PACKED! I feel in love from the assistance from lisa and margret over the phone! Addie is a knowledgeable blessing to this facility!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"Dr. Michael Zetz and his team are truly one of a kind. They have helped me time and time again by scheduling, rescheduling and providing me with the knowledge I needed to take care of my teeth! Just over a year ago, I walked into his office with one goal in mind: to get straighter teeth! He sure made it happen! I would recommend Invisalign to any young adult like myself, especially a young adult who works crazy hours and talks to people all day long! I was able to monitor my progress and was trusted with having 2-3 trays at a time! To be in control is a great feeling! This experience instilled in me wonderful oral hygiene habits as well and my teeth have never looked better--and healthier!

I also want to thank the receptionists and the other dental/ortho hygienists for being patient, kind, and most importantly UNDERSTANDING. Life in the Navy can be arduous and unpredictable, and they took care of me no matter what.

Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"First impressions were fantastic! We're new to the Island, and I had read many glowing reviews of Dr. Zetz and his support team, and now I'm a believer! We have four kids that will all eventually need work, I'm assuming, so I am certain we'll be getting to know everyone there real well over the next 8 years! Everyone is very professional, knows there stuff, very thorough in explaining everything, and made my daughter feel extremely comfortable and confident. The office is neat and tidy, and very well designed, creating a friendly and relaxing environment. ."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Every single staff person was friendly and extremely helpful! Will be bringing all of
my kids there and referring Dr. Zetz to all who ask."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Each visit to Crescent Moon is ALWAYS a great one. The staff is ALWAYS friendly and kind. We have to travel 3hrs for our visits and the office is ALWAYS accommodating. The staff is ALWAYS thorough and takes the time to explain every step as we move through the braces process. I absolutely love the atmosphere...and as noticed I have used the word ALWAYS few times, that's because the service is ALWAYS the same!!! Thank you guys so much for taking such good care of my daughter and I !!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"We cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Zetz and his staff. The level of service that they provide to their customers is top-notch. The individualized service and professional level of care that we receive makes us realize that there is still actually a business that makes their clients their #1 priority instead of focusing on how many fees they can apply. Our whole family has gone to Crescent Moon and we have recommended all of our friends to use them as well. Thank you to Dr. Zetz and staff for always providing the most professional and customer friendly service! You certainly set the bar high!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"This place is the best business that I have ever walked in. The includes food, banks department stores ect. Everyone had a smile, very friendly, so relaxed, and extreamly helpful! For the first time in years I know what is causing my TMJ problems, because The doc took the time to look, feel and explain! Thank you all so much!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Crescent Moon has provided outstanding services to my son for over a year now. The staff is efficient and extremely friendly. Dr Zetz applies his knowledge and experience toward doing what is best for his patients."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Crescent is always a great experience, front the front desk to the back office! We have never waited more than a few minutes, and are very happy with everything!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing service and thoughtful staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2017

WH

"We had a fantastic experience with Dr. Zetz’s office. They are friendly, professional, and always a pleasure to visit. I highly recommend them to anyone needing braces!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018

KS

"Crescent Moon Ortho and Dr. Zetz is by far the BEST, Orthodontics in the Charleston, Daniel Island, Mount Pleasant Area.
1. Dr. Zetz is a true Artist with a eye for your perfect smile. My teeth a straight and look good to me, but he said, "I want to adjust this area."
2. The Staff at Crescent Moon are true professionals that put you at ease and go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable.
3. The office is comfortable and very clean.
And the most important for me:
4. I have never waited more then a few minutes. they are on time, and respect my time.
I highly recommend Crescent Moon to anyone wanting Orthodontic Treatment."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2017

MW

"Saw Dr. Zetz today. All good. In and out quickly."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017

JD

"Dr Zetz is a skilled and caring orthodontist. His staff is professional and available whenever the need arises."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2017

KS

"I was so impressed by how personable everyone was."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017

MM

"Addie was pleasant, professional, and informative. She took all the time needed to answer my questions and concerns. Her explanations were thorough and she addressed my specific needs. I appreciated the time Dr. Zetz took to assess my orthodontic issues. I have confidence in his experience and his expertise."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017

JL

"Very nice and pleasant. On time"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017

AS

"Clean, friendly staff, efficient. A great first impression."

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2017

SW

"Dr. Zetz and his staff are the best! They've straightened both my kids teeth and now I'm going through the process. The facility is extremely comfortable and I'm always glad to see them. Thank you Dr. Zetz for all you do."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017

SJ

"Roberts teeth look great. I love how absolute kind, thoughtful and considerate the front desk ladies are every time I have been at the office. Dr, Zetz and his talented staff in the back were always kind and very sensitive to Roberts treatment. I love how the staff has followed Robert for a whole year after taking off his braces to ensure the correct placement.
We never received any stress from the ladies about the traffic on Clemets Ferry ...they always helped us to remain calm...although a few minutes late. Thank you to the whole team for making the experience be totally terrific!! Susie"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2017

MK

"Love that there is little to no waiting time even at the end of the day and work is done with efficiency! Helps keep us on track and on time and we greatly appreciate that consideration."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017

?

"They always take great care of me!"

NM

"Excellent staff and care."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2017

JL

"Excellent atmosphere, always in time and personalized care! Thank you guys"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017

JD

"It is always a pleasant experience to go to Crescent Moon Orthotics. Everyone is so friendly. I love Addie."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017

AP

"Addie is great. I have had her for the last two times that I have visited for my Invisalign appointments and she's always so friendly and personable. I wanted to give her a shout out because she is so great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"Everyone is always awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"I was extremely pleased to learn I did NOT require braces (for a third time).
Instead Dr. Michael said he only needs to make a few adjustments to my lower retainer!
The members of the staff I met were so pleasant.. even happy.
What a wonderful environment.. for workers and patients!
Thank You!"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"In and out quickly with a smile"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"I went for my 2nd visit for the making of invisalign impressions, and the staff were kind, informative, and expedited my visit efficiently. I am so impressed with this office, and the people who are passionate about their work. Thank you staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always Awesome!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"Good Job Doc..."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome practice! Very nice, helpful staff! Extremely enjoyable experience"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"I just love coming to your place! You have an awesome team!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great consultation, and very thorough by Dr Zetz and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Aoife luved her visit and all the staff"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"Very friendly, efficient staff and a beautiful office! Love this place!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"Wonderful to work with...accommodated last minute change to appointment with out a hassle. No wait time and great office atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am incredibly satisfied with the consistently excellent treatment o receive at Crescent Moon! All of the staff is warm and welcoming and very confident in their work.This is my 3rd time in orthodontic treatment, as I have received mediocre to poor care in the 2 prior . Dr. Zets has changed my smile for the better and in half the time that we'd initially estimated! I would refer him and his staff 120% hands down."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 564

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com