Crescent Moon Orthodontics Reviews

  • 899 Island Park Drive #103, Daniel Island, SC 29492

Crescent Moon Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We are especially interested in making all our patients feel right at home! We put your needs first to achieve efficient and comprehensive treatment. Our staff is trained and skilled, and we strive to provide energetic and fun-loving service to each patient. Each member of our treatment team is a registered assistant, and our office staff has years of experience in treating patients with the highest level of care. We strive to stay abreast of the very latest in technology and advances by regularly attending continuing education courses and seminars.

http://crescentmoonortho.com 843 278-1902


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 379 - 420 of 564

"This was our first/consultation visit to see Dr. Zetz. The staff was very friendly and helpful showing us where things are located in the office. While we did have to wait a little while for our appointment as the office was busy, they kept us informed and asked if we needed anything during our wait. The office itself was very clean and appealing-even for my younger daughter (7 years old) who was along and had to sit and wait. Dr. Zetz and his assistant were very thorough and explained the process well to myself as well as to my daughter and made her feel comfortable. Thank you for a wonderful first impression!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"Dr. Zetz and all his staff are wonderful, always pleasant and nice."
"Very gentle, friendly and patient with my twins on this very big day!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"You wanna go where people know, people are all the same, You wanna go where everybody knows your name. Only thing "Cheers" has on you guys is the beer. And Woody Harrelson."

Review Verified on 2/14/2015
"On time, courteous, clean!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2015
"I am sitting here now in the office while Will gets his braces on and I realize how lucky we are that we have the best orthodontic office right here on Daniel Island. They take such good care of our family and I highly recommend them! Everyone is so kind, thorough and professional. They are the best!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2015
"Within minutes into my consultation, I knew that Dr. Zetz was someone whom I'd be comfortable with performing orthodontic care. He was friendly and compassionate towards my insecurities regarding how much my teeth had shifted. He put my mind at ease and answered all of my questions and concerns about having traditional braces vs. invisalign (a treatment I underwent in the past by someone who was not qualified). I trusted his professional guidance and knew that he had my best interest at heart. He really listened to what I wanted to achieve, both physically and emotionally. I really felt as though he worked around my schedule and was kind enough to take my braces off (TWICE) for special events in my life. Even so, he somehow managed to take my braces off permanently before the proposed date. I liked that he and his staff were current on the latest techniques and patient-care practices. I cannot be more grateful for the level of care I received with Dr. Zetz and the staff at Crescent Moon Orthodontics. My previous experience with the other doctor was a terrible, to say the least. I am very fortunate to have found Dr. Zetz because he restored my self-confidence in through my smile. I would highly recommend Dr. Zetz to anyone who is looking for an intelligent, professional, and compassionate doctor."

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"Attentive, professional, highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 2/6/2015
"Fantastic"

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"Dr. Zetz and his staff at Crescent Moon are the absolute best at what they do. Dr. Zetz has been our orthodontist for all three of our children. I cannot recommend him highly enough!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2015
"I couldn't be more grateful for your expertise and support. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"The office is super cool!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"Everyone is really nice there!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"I love Crescent Moon! Everyone is very nice there and they make you feel very comfortable. I always look forward to going to my appointments"

Review Verified on 1/17/2015
"We love Crescent Moon Orthodontics! The entire staff is friendly, always smiling and very inviting. Will recommend for years to come!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"We had a wonderful first experience. So happy to have them and appreciate the friendly staff."

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"Very friendly and professional staff. Exceptionally clean and inviting office."

Review Verified on 1/12/2015
"Going into my 9th month with my braces I am loving my progress each month. The staffing at Crescent Moon are very friendly always smiling and they welcome any individual that comes to visit. I'm overly excited about my finishing results I know I won't be disappointed... So far they're the best and I'd recommend anyone to Crescent Moon Orthodontist."

Review Verified on 1/10/2015
"We are super happy with Dr. Zetz and his staff! They are always smiling and accommodating when we need anything. Thanks!!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Excellent as always!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"My visit was very enjoyable!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Thank you for fixing my bracket and not using the red mouth spreader thing."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"The staff at Crescent Moon and Dr. Zetz are so friendly, helpful and accommodating. All the staff are very professional in that when they need to get something done, it is done quickly and it's right the first time. Dr. Zetz and his staff exude integrity & professionalism and that makes me one happy Mom!"

Review Verified on 1/2/2015
"Excellent happy service as always!"

Review Verified on 12/26/2014
"Everyone was very friendly and very helpful! All of my questions were answered & all of the staff was very professional. I would definitely recommend anyone to see Dr. Zeta & his staff."

Review Verified on 12/13/2014
"The receptionist was very, very friendly! I greatly appreciate that I can get retainers for less than what they are supposed to cost! Everyone was very friendly & very helpful!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2014
"I had an excellent experience during my consultation last week. I feel confident that I will also have a positive experience when I get braces. I would highly recommend their office and service."

Review Verified on 11/29/2014
"Thank you soooooo much for treating me, and my teeth, very well. I am very glad that I chose you all to be my orthodontist. Again, thank you so much for helping my teeth and me. My teeth look BEAUTIFUL and I hope to see you all soon. Love, Lilly Jones"

Review Verified on 11/8/2014
"Everyone at the office is always so nice and inviting. From the time I enter the door to the time that I leave. I am very pleased not only with the staff at crescent moon but also the service I have received. So excited to see the end result of my invisalgn! Thanks Crescent Moon. =)"

Review Verified on 11/8/2014
"We love Dr Zetz! Great staff, nice office. We've been very pleased with our son's care."

Review Verified on 11/5/2014
"Best Orthodontist around! Completely impressed and satisfied with all of Dr. Zetz's work. The staff is also excellent. Wouldn't consider using anyone else. Deborah Conley"

Review Verified on 10/29/2014
"So far, so good! Everyone was friendly and professional in the office. :)"

Review Verified on 10/27/2014
"Everyone we encountered from arrival to departure for our consult was patient, helpful & cheerful. All of my questions about my son's missing lateral incisors were answered patiently and completely. At the end of the consult, I felt much more confident that I had the information I needed to make the best decision for my son's dental health & quality of life as an adolescent and adult. I also knew exactly what my financial obligation would be, which would help me plan accordingly. I would highly recommend Crescent Moon Orthodontics to any parent with orthodontic needs for their child."

Review Verified on 10/25/2014
"always friendly"

Review Verified on 10/23/2014
"I don't think the staff could have been any nicer! They were all so personable- I had my 2 year old with me and they treated us so nicely( which is not always the case)! The doctor and Brittany went over every step with my daughter and with me. They were great!!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2014
"Thank you, Dr. Zetz, and friends. I am so comfortable in your office and chair. I like the way my smile is coming along. I'm glad my braces will be off before my brothers. He gets his on this summer."

Review Verified on 10/5/2014
"We have been so pleased with Dr. Zetz and his amazing staff! The office is so friendly and comfortable! Great results!!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2014
"Excellent fast courteous service!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2014
"I am glad that I know now that I need braces. I really don't want them but it sounds ok. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2014
"You guys are the best! We love the talented, fast, friendly staff and the office environment couldn't be better! I never thought going to the orthodontist would be fun for our girls, but you guys pull it off! You're top notch and we're so thankful we chose you! :)"

Review Verified on 9/18/2014
"The staff is incredibly focused, polite and knowledgeable. I enjoyed the interaction with both Dr Z and his staff. The technology is great and the office is quite comfortable. Great visit"

Review Verified on 9/16/2014
"Wonderful as always. We have NEVER had anything but exceptional care and service while at CMO. Dr. Zetz, Brittany and the entire team have taken exemplary care of both of my boys Orthodontia needs. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/4/2014
Reviews 379 - 420 of 564

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com