Crescent Moon Orthodontics Reviews

  • 899 Island Park Drive #103, Daniel Island, SC 29492

Crescent Moon Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We are especially interested in making all our patients feel right at home! We put your needs first to achieve efficient and comprehensive treatment. Our staff is trained and skilled, and we strive to provide energetic and fun-loving service to each patient. Each member of our treatment team is a registered assistant, and our office staff has years of experience in treating patients with the highest level of care. We strive to stay abreast of the very latest in technology and advances by regularly attending continuing education courses and seminars.

http://crescentmoonortho.com 843 278-1902


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 421 - 462 of 564

"Went right into appointment. Everything moved quickly and efficiently. Had a new insurance card which was updated quickly and returned. Chairside attendant was adept and good personality as usual. Doctor examined. Some difference in opinion regarding time to completion. I thought he quoted me 15 months at the outset. I don't think he recalled that and was talking 18-24 months (I could be dead by then). In any event, the latest contraption put in my mouth tells me that once he heard the 15 month number, he hit the accelerator and plans to make that deadline. He warned me that bite would be changing and it definitely is this weekend. First class as usual. A real pleasure to be treated there. It's like "Cheers"..everybody knows your name. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2014
"Dr. Zetz and all his team are awesome! Two years went by so quickly and I never lost faith in Crescent Moon Orthodontics or the spirit, that I was doing the right thing by putting on braces. I encourage you, if you are reading this review to follow through and go for the consultation and take the next step in correcting your bite. Thank you Crescent Moon Orthodontics!! RA"

Review Verified on 8/29/2014
"Dr Zetz is always the best!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2014
"Everyone in the office is friendly and extremely helpful. It has been a real pleasure especially for an "older" person like me!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2014
"Since starting my orthodontic treatment with Dr. Zetz in 2009, I've been continually pleased with every aspect of the practice and the treatment process. I was initially hesitant about getting any orthodontic treatment done, since I was older than many of the typical patients, but after talking about my options with Dr. Zetz and deciding on invisalign, I could not be happier with my results. Looking at pictures of myself and in the mirror each day reminds me that we made the right decision with Invisalign and I certainly made the right decision with Crescent Moon. My invisalign treatment was effectively finished two years ago, but I've since been back into the office, after a long absence, and was reminded of how great this practice is. The new office is beautiful and well suited to make patients feel comfortable. The staff is warm and accommodating, and Dr. Zetz is extremely knowledgable, professional, and kind. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for orthodontic work!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2014
"No problems ! All went well !!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2014
"Very friendly, professional staff. Dr. Zetz has a great rapport with his young clientele and we are so glad to have found the practice."

Review Verified on 8/12/2014
"Quick excellent courteous staff!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2014
"I am an adult patient of Dr. Zetz' and couldn't be more pleased with his bedside manner and orthodontic treatment. One thing I noticed right away was that he introduced himself as Michael which I happen to like. In doing so I feel as if it's a less clinical and more friendly environment, he becomes more approachable. Michael takes time at every check up to come to my chair and speak with my about my treatment plan, obviously, but also to ask me how I am doing. To me, that matters. Continuing his lead are his assistants and front office staff. Always inviting me with a smile and a greeting, it is an office where I can relax while receiving treatment. The dental assistants are prompt, professional, friendly and knowledgable. As far as environment goes, I like that he provides disposable toothbrushes, floss and mouthwash. I also know he provides a shuttle service for students for kids to get back to school, their parents can get to work without waiting for the appointment. There are televisions to occupy the patients during care and I am aware that Dr. Zetz sponsors sports teams in his community."

Review Verified on 8/9/2014
"Awesome experience at Dr. Zetz office. A super big thank you to all the support staff...from the front desk carefully checking my insurance and to the clinicians in the back for taking the time to explain every step."

Review Verified on 8/8/2014
"My kids always come home from their appt with lots of good things to say and smiles in their faces. We love the Crescent Moon staff!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2014
"Just got my braces on...wasn't as bad as I thought! Everyone was so nice and made me feel comfortable the the whole time!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2014
"Very organized and polite staff. At first my son (chap) thought it was too much like a little kid office but after meeting the doctor and other staff and seeing the rest of the office he felt better and more comfortable. The doctor made him feel better about getting braces in the future and less nervous about the visit."

Review Verified on 8/5/2014
"Awesome everything!!"

Review Verified on 7/28/2014
"Everyone was extremly friendly. They did a great job and were very attentive to my needs."

Review Verified on 7/24/2014
"Always a pleasure!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2014
"Wonderful! Love Dr. Zetz & staff"

Review Verified on 7/21/2014
"Great office. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable and courteous all around!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2014
"Our family has been seeing Dr. Zetz for 7 years! We started with our oldest daughter, Molly, in 2007. Since then, our daughters Ali and Mary-Elena, and even me, the mom, have been to Crescent Moon Orthodontics. Dr. Zetz and all of his staff are wonderful. They really care, do a fantastic job, and are great working with children. While Mary-Elena is looking forward to getting her braces off in the next few months, I cannot imagine not having appointments at Crescent Moon! Maybe it is time for Dad to get braces....Hmmm. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great warm place. The staff make you feel so welcome. I love my braces! I just want to thank you Crescent Moon Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2014
"No Problems !!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2014
"Everyone is always so nice and cheery when I go in. They always talk to you and ask how I am doing."

Review Verified on 7/1/2014
"Dr Zetz and his team are the best! We are just beginning with our second child with this practice and are very satisfied! Thanks so much!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2014
"Dr. Zetz and staff are always so kind and answer all of your questions. The office is so comfortable to wait in while they are being seen, too. We have enjoyed every visit."

Review Verified on 6/27/2014
"Two kids out of braces and more than satisfied!!!! Great experience with doctor and staff. Lucky to have such a skilled and knowledgeable orthodontist in our area. Deborah Conley"

Review Verified on 6/24/2014
"Great experience! We have had 2 children with braces and Dr Zetz has done both. We are very happy with the results and loved all the staff and Dr Zetz!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2014
"Arrived on 6/13/14 and within one minute was taken back to patient treatment area. The orthodontic assistant was on it and done within 15 minutes. She is highly personable and enjoyable to be around. Had a billing problem which was apparently resolved with Tammy in five minutes. Check out and making next appointment was quick and on the money. I don't remember if the assistants wear name tags, but if not, they should. I am embarrassed when I don't remember their names but they know who I am. That's probably because they know how great I am going to look with my new smile. Teeth are making significant apparent progress. Goal is to have veneers or caps and a Hollywood smile within one year. I should make that deadline at this rate. Very good visit! Thank you! You guys are real pros."

Review Verified on 6/15/2014
"Dr. Zetz and his staff are very professional! The office is always sparkling! I have already referred a friend who trusted my judgement and put her 3 kids in braces without looking around! Love this place and you will, too!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2014
"I like everyone at Crescent Moon Ortho. They are all so helpful and professional. My teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2014
"Having braces has been a positive experience. Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2014
"everyone was Very NICE!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2014
"Not having to wait is my biggest priority....thanks for seeing us on time!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2014
"Thank you Dr. Zetz and Tammy for putting on my braces. You were both very nice. I like that you explained everything to me. They are more uncomfortable than I thought they were going to be. I suggest you invent something to make it less painful the first few days. I think my teeth are getting straighter already. I'll see you again in six weeks."

Review Verified on 6/6/2014
"We love going to Crescent Moon Orthodontics! You always take great care of us! Thanks for always being there when we need you. Jakob & Katie"

Review Verified on 6/5/2014
"Tammy was very efficient and thorough. Thank you for Bending my prongs down so they quit jabbing my mouth !"

Review Verified on 6/4/2014
"Thanks for being so gentle & patient with Genevieve! Her sensory integration makes lots of tasks challenging. You have a great team & we always have great experiences at your office!"

Review Verified on 5/28/2014
"I can't wait to get my braces off this summer. Thanks Dr. Zetz!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2014
"Every time you enter the facility the employees make you feel very welcome everyone's so nice. I'm enjoying my experience of having braces and I'm thankful to have Cresent Moon to share it with. I look forward to seeing my overall results."

Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"Everyone that works at Cresent Moon is caring and professional. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for the best orthodontic care!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2014
"Awesome!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"Lost a bracket- fit me in quickly to repair. Everybody is so friendly!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2014
"Brittany and Tammy are awesome. So are the lady's at the front desk!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2014
Reviews 421 - 462 of 564

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com