Crescent Moon Orthodontics Reviews

  • 899 Island Park Drive #103, Daniel Island, SC 29492

Crescent Moon Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We are especially interested in making all our patients feel right at home! We put your needs first to achieve efficient and comprehensive treatment. Our staff is trained and skilled, and we strive to provide energetic and fun-loving service to each patient. Each member of our treatment team is a registered assistant, and our office staff has years of experience in treating patients with the highest level of care. We strive to stay abreast of the very latest in technology and advances by regularly attending continuing education courses and seminars.

http://crescentmoonortho.com 843 278-1902


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 463 - 504 of 564

"It is such a pleasure to visit this office. The staff is friendly and efficient...We were in and out in a flash.... Thank you! The Milton Crew"

Review Verified on 3/28/2014
"The staff makes me feel comfortable. I LOVE the TV's on the ceiling!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2014
"I came in for an Invisalign consultation. Everyone I interacted with was wonderful and very helpful."

Review Verified on 3/25/2014
"I love Dr. Zetz. He always tells me good job and keep up the hard work. I know that he is going to make my teeth look perfect! I like that he isn't to hard on me when I forget my rubber bands but instead he tells me how important they are to remember. Everyone that works at his office is so nice and helps me and my mom all the time. I love Dr. Zetz and Cresent Moon Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/25/2014
"Thank you! Blake is SO happy his spaces are starting to close up! We appreciate your compassion and patience with his orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 3/7/2014
"Great service"

Review Verified on 3/6/2014
"Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Zetz and his staff have been nothing but kind, courteous, and caring to our family. Emergency fixes? No problem. trouble with adjustments? not to worry, they will fit you in. A bit painful with the last adjustment? they will call you (after hours! just before bedtime!) to make sure you or your child is comfortable, or if they need to get you back in the next day. Miss an appointment with that busy schedule? they will find a way to get you in. This place is a wonderful, family and customer oriented organization. First rate for sure."

Review Verified on 3/5/2014
"Great office, Doctor and Staff"

Review Verified on 3/4/2014
"I really like crescent moon. the employees are so nice and accommodating. everybody does their job right, and even goes beyond that too."

Review Verified on 3/2/2014
"Dr Zetz is a talented orthodontist and is extremely personable. The staff is always pleasant and accommodating."

Review Verified on 2/21/2014
"Love yall"

Review Verified on 2/18/2014
"Love Crescent Moon, Dr. Zetz, and the entire staff! Who knew braces could be so much fun?! Thank you for everything!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2014
"Every time Dr. Zetz is awesome about coming out and discussing everything with me, but has also done a terrific job with the kids, so they also know what's going on and what to expect. Everyone is so accommodating. Thanks for being fabulous!:)"

Review Verified on 2/13/2014
"Customer service is outstanding!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2014
"Awesome experience. Friendly staff. Couldn't have been better!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2014
"Dr. Zetz and all his staff are awesome... You are always pleasant and greet everyone with a big smile. Thank you for fixing my braces. You all did a great job."

Review Verified on 2/6/2014
"Awesome experience. Professional and courteous staff!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2014
"Dr. Zetz and staff are always professional and caring. I would highly recommend his practice for orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 2/4/2014
"Excellent care, great staff. They work with my school schedule since I live out of town. Dr. Zetz is the best!!!!"

Review Verified on 2/2/2014
"Wonderful experience at Crescent Moon Orthodontics! Dr. Zetz & staff fabulous to work with, flexible and accommodating. My girls teeth are perfect- thank you so much- Kim Shellnutt"

Review Verified on 1/31/2014
"First experience was awesome. Would not go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 1/25/2014
"Excellent consultation and a very pleasant and informative session. Looking forward to my next visit at your office."

Review Verified on 1/24/2014
"Best place ever"

Review Verified on 1/21/2014
"Dr. Zetz and the team at Cresent Moon Orthodontics is wonderful! They make you feel right at home from the moment you walk in the door while providing a professional and comfortable atmosphere. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2014
"Great experience! Easy access, great staff, flexible on appt times. Very personalized service. A very pleasant office to be in."

Review Verified on 1/17/2014
"My son Cameron has been seeing Dr Zetz for a year now & we couldn't be happier with the care & attention that he & the entire staff has shown us! Dr. Zetz explained the treatment plan very thoroughly & didn't seem annoyed with all of our questions! Brittany even came all the way from Summerville on a Saturday to take care of a wire that was poking Cameron's cheek & gums. She is incredible for doing that for us & probably for many others! I'd recommend Dr. Zetz & his practice to anyone looking for an outstanding orthodontist experience!!!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2014
"Great orthodontist & staff!"

Review Verified on 12/30/2013
"Dr. Zetz & Staff are the best."

Review Verified on 12/17/2013
"Dr. Zetz & staff are top notch!!! We recommend them all the time!!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2013
"Great job!!!! Two more to go!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2013
"I had a terrific experience and would highly recommend Crescent Moon and Dr Zetz. His staff is very friendly, professional and attentive. I have been to many orthodontist over the years for myself and my two children (5 sets of braces) and I wish I had found him earlier!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2013
"It's always cool to visit Crescent Moon!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
"Dr. Zetz & all the staff are always wonderful. Appointments run on time. Everyone is very friendly. My son's teeth look great. Highly recommend the office."

Review Verified on 11/11/2013
"My experience has been excellent from the beginning!! Very courteous caring people, I recommend Crescent Moon to anyone!!!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2013
"ALWAYS an easy, quick and enjoyable experience! The waiting room is so comfortable and I love all the goodies you have available. Dr. Zetz and his staff are AWESOME!!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2013
"Good people, great care!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2013
"My teeth are in good hands! You all are professional, friendly and skilled. Thank you for taking care of me."

Review Verified on 9/27/2013
"Awesome! I can't say enough about how friendly, quick, clean and efficient this office/staff are...always a good time and happy smiles! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"I am completely satisfied with my treatment. Dr. Zetz, Brittany, Marge and everyone on staff were professional and very accomodating. Thanks for my new smile."

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Love the new look! Who knew Dr Zetz was a gifted designer as well as the East Coast Ortho Genius!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
"I love the care and attention that my daughter gets from Dr. Zetz and all of the staff. Thanks for caring."

Review Verified on 9/13/2013
"Friendly, Efficient staff. I'm always in and out quickly & I LOVE the new place- Looks Great !!! =)"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
Reviews 463 - 504 of 564

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com