Crescent Moon Orthodontics Reviews

  • 899 Island Park Drive #103, Daniel Island, SC 29492

Crescent Moon Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We are especially interested in making all our patients feel right at home! We put your needs first to achieve efficient and comprehensive treatment. Our staff is trained and skilled, and we strive to provide energetic and fun-loving service to each patient. Each member of our treatment team is a registered assistant, and our office staff has years of experience in treating patients with the highest level of care. We strive to stay abreast of the very latest in technology and advances by regularly attending continuing education courses and seminars.

http://crescentmoonortho.com 843 278-1902


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 564

"Very nice, accomodating even though it was my first time, very clean and smoothly working organization, 5/5 would recommend"

Review Verified on 8/22/2016
"Always professional staff and a beautiful office. On the last visit I saw Tammi and she was great. Tammi was very detail oriented and friendly. Great experience :)"

Review Verified on 8/16/2016
"Dr. Zetz, Brittany, and staff couldn't have been more pleasant and patient as they explained Invisiline. They made me feel comfortable and confident that my decision to move forward with the orthodontic treatment was the correct choice."

Review Verified on 8/16/2016
"Did not have a scheduled appointment yesterday and they worked me in ! Thanks for being awesome !"

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"It was my very first orthodontic experience after my almost 35 years of life, and it was phenomenal! I felt very comfortable talking to all of the staff. The environment was so inviting and everyone I came into contact with was smiling. Thank you very much for such a wonderful first impression."

Review Verified on 7/29/2016
"Addie worked with Haley today and was so sweet and gentle! We love crescent moon!"
"Dr. Zetz and the office staff is fantastic! Thank y'all for everything."

Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"Highly recommend. Dr Zetz and his team made all of us feel at ease during our consultations with sound, individualized advice on treatment for our twins, grounded in confidence."

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"Dr. Zetz, and his Crescent Moon staff are accommodating, efficient, friendly, and always willing to go above and beyond."

Review Verified on 7/21/2016
"Everyone is great!!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"Great!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2016
"Always a great visit! Thank you!"
"Follow up visits are quick and easy. Very helpful staff for "minor" concerns. Always friendly staff. Thank you."

Review Verified on 7/11/2016
"I brought my daughter in for an evaluation for braces, then again to have them applied. We were very pleased with the entire process. The dental staff is very skilled and efficient. The office is beautiful with many nice touches (complimentary snacks, TVs for the kids to watch, reading material, tooth brushing area, exhibits of kids pictured with the dr, etc.). The office is nicely designed and spacious. Dr. Zetz is very competent, gentle with the kids, and has a relaxed bedside manner. Kids definitely feel special and at ease here. Parents do too! I highly recommend this practice! I may have to finally sign myself up for Invisalign!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"The staff is always so patient and considerate of our young and sensitive patient! Addie has been great at developing a trusting relationship with him since the braces went on."

Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"Friendly personal and professional. Dr. Zetz and his staff are amazing! If your looking for an orthodontist look no further."

Review Verified on 6/23/2016
"Dr. Zetz and his entire team are exceptional with kids. My daughter has a beautiful smile thanks to Dr. Zetz and my son is on his way, about a year into it. Have recommended and will continue to recommend."

Review Verified on 6/21/2016
"Best orthodontist and staff in Charleston!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2016
"Everyone was helpful and considerate. Appreciate Lisa's and Margaret's efforts to make an appointment available that accommodates my work schedule. Brittany and the kind lady who did my impressions and bands (sorry I didn't get her name) were a great team. Dr Zetz was patient with all my questions and gave me great explanations. I'm very anxious about this 18-month journey with braces (especially with my job and at my age) but feel confident of the level of treatment and care I will receive to deal with the unusual situation we're working with. I'm old and "independent" and will speak up if I'm uncomfortable with anything along the way .... ha!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2016
"Thank you to Dr. Zetz and his staff for the superior service and orthodontics care they provide to my two children. Having two children in braces simultaneously can be difficult with different schedules, appointments, and plans. Your office has made it a breeze! My children look forward to their appointments as your office has such a fun vibe! Thank you for all you do for your patients and the community."

Review Verified on 6/13/2016
"My daughter needed a new set of retainers. Her orthodontist had closed his business and moved out of state. The office staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr. Zetz came in to greet us as well. Definitely met our needs and we would recommend."

Review Verified on 5/29/2016
"I've practiced dentistry in Mt. Pleasant for 34 years and my experience at Crescent Moon orthodontics was outstanding! From the front desk to the clinical staff everything was seamless. Sometimes you just know when you are being well taken care of. Dr Mike and his team are the best !$"

Review Verified on 5/26/2016
"Dr. Zetz' provided me with a very thorough examination and collaborative approach to my treatment. There was zero pressure to pursue any of the paths discussed. The office itself feels like a salon and it is clear that a lot of thought went into the comfort of patients when it was designed. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 5/24/2016
"Wonderful first experience at an orthodontics office. Dr. Zetz and his entire staff were friendly, extremely knowledgeable and thorough."

Review Verified on 5/24/2016
"My daughter has been coming to Crescent Moon Orthodontics since last summer, and she is always warmly welcomed, treated by friendly, smiling staff who listen to her and give her excellent service. She has never left in pain, or grumpy."

Review Verified on 5/2/2016
"Everyone in the office- from making appointments, to adjustments, to billing, to Dr Z himself is consistently exceeding expectations. We just had an emergency pop off and weren't sure they could take us late Fri afternoon. But cheerfully they took care of us and had us out in 30 minutes. Even the waiting room with good TV and coffee is a pleasure. Can't say enough how pleased we are to have chosen Dr Zetz as our orthodontist. And her teeth? Steady easy to see progress after just 6 months. I'm not sure who adjusted her this time but am happy with every person she has seen. ( choose random below)."

Review Verified on 5/2/2016
"The entire office is so wonderful! Tammy has gone above and beyond to help figure out the problems with insurance. Everyone keeps you updated and in the loop when it comes to your treatment plan and makes you feel welcome. Work around any schedule! I would recomend them to everyone!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2016
"I came in for a consultation and had my brackets placed the same day- unheard of! Tammy, Terry, Jennifer, Brittany and front staff and Dr. Zetzthorough and patients and I'm excited about my care plan!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2016
"Love this office staff!!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2016
"Brittany & Dr. Zets helped me during this visit. My family loves the staff at CMO & Dr. Zets. Wouldn't trust any other place with our teeth!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2016
"Every appointment is a pleasant experience. Very caring staff and Dr. Zetz is the best!!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2016
"Wonderful staff, great service"

Review Verified on 4/8/2016
"You all are the BEST!! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2016
"Everyone is this office is amazing. From the ladies at the front desk to the ladies in the back they are all friendly and truly care! Dr. Zetz is awesome too. I'm blessed to have this office as my orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2016
"Phase 1 consult; Lisa emailed me promptly to set up the appointment, and Dr. Zetz and Brittany explained everything clearly."

Review Verified on 4/1/2016
"Dr. Zetz and his staff are wonderful! They have made my daughter getting braces such an easy and stress free experience. They take good care of her and answer all of our questions."

Review Verified on 4/1/2016
"I think it was Addi who helped me... She is so thoughtful and does her best to make me feel good about my braces. She's also very good about explaining what she is doing which gives me confidence."

Review Verified on 3/31/2016
"As usual super great to squeeze us into an appt!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2016
"Very quick service."

Review Verified on 3/26/2016
"Can't express enough how impressed my family and I are with Dr Zetz and his incredible staff. From Day 1 to the present the Crescent Moon family has treated us as if we were a valued family member. They made this experience for my 14 year old daughter simple, easy and a pleasure. We are so grateful for their superior level of customer service and would highly recommend their practice/services to anyone that might need it. Thanks again for taking care of us."

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"Always excellent service!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2016
"Crescent Moon is great! I had my braces with them and am now going through the retainer process with them. They give me solid advice and are always there to glue my retainer back on when it pops off. I have been seeing them for 6 years now and they are consistent and always kind. The office is lovely too which makes a world of difference sometimes! I highly recommend Dr. Zetz for anything orthodontic."

Review Verified on 3/15/2016
Reviews 253 - 294 of 564

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com